The title says enough!

Blog make-over…

Leave a comment

I needed to update the look of my blog.

After sitting around for the last month getting better, used to a newborn and watching movies and on demand, I’m ready to get out. I’m going to start working out to get back in shape now that I’m done having all my babies. I’m in research mode on what exactly I want to do and I saw a co-worker today that really inspired me to take a deeper look into what she’s been doing. In 4 months she’s lost almost 40 pounds. She looks awesome.

Ok, Darin is starting to wake up. It’s lunch time!

I’ll be posting more now that I have my energy again.

Leave a Reply

