The title says enough!

What’s been going on?

Leave a comment

Well, I’ve been busy with the Holidays at work. This is the busiest time of the year for me and It’s been non-stop since I started in mid-october. I can’t complain though. I’m having a blast and I feel complete.

In baby news everything is great. This child is treating me very well. Hardly any morning sickness. I started to feel it move a few days ago. The first time happened at a department head meeting last week. It’s was a really nice feeling to feel the little one moving. I’ll find out December 16th what I’m going to have. I can’t wait. Baby names are already picked out too.

With work being so busy I haven’t sewn in ages. I’m so tired at night that I’m in bed by 9pm on most nights. I have been getting creative bites here and there and I’m getting more and more motivated to get back into the craft room and so some small projects. Thank goodness for the idea book. If something pops into my head I can write it down and save it for when I’m ready. I have 15 ideas so far.

Ok, lunch is over and I have to get back to work. Blog you later!

Leave a Reply

