The title says enough!

My life is now complete…again!

1 Comment

I have a great husband and son I love more then ever and now I have the career…again. It’s taken me almost 2 years to get back to a position I love, with a company that I’m glad to be apart of and in a store that gave me the inspiration and drive to want it again.

I’m still soaking it in but I’m really happy.

One thought on “My life is now complete…again!

  1. Congrats, Michelle! That’s awesome news. I’m so glad you got the promotion. I wish I had half the drive and inspiration you have to really further my career, much less decide where I really want life to take me.

Leave a Reply

