The title says enough!

Tomorrow is the big day

Leave a comment

I have my interview tomorrow. The portfolio is done, my resume is printed for each member of the panel along with some ideas that I have and I feel really good about my possible answers.

BTW, this is a promotion for me. I’m not looking for a new job. I just consider this the Super Bowl of interviews for me. There isn’t much room for me in San Diego to move compared to Los Angeles. There are only 2 locations in SD and like 30 in Los Angeles. So you see why I’m taking this like to that level.

Ok, I need my beauty sleep and a chance to clear my head and really get my story straight.

I’ll let you know the outcome as soon as I hear.

Leave a Reply

