The title says enough!

A ghost

Leave a comment

Sorry for the lack of blogging. I have been really busy with work. I’m preparing for an interview for a promotion. The position is call signmaker but to the outside world from Whole Foods Market it’s a graphic design position.

I have been waiting for something like this to become available for about 2 years now. So here is my chance and I’m really spending a lot of time thinking about what I’m going to say to questions that get asked as well as my closing speech when they ask “Why should we pick you?”.  The funny thing is that my portfolio is actually the first thing I finished. Usually it’s the last thing I’m working on until about midnight that night before.

My interview isn’t until October 1st. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

