The title says enough!

My little artist

Leave a comment

Today Rhys and I hung out at home because he was sick last night and I didn’t want to take him to daycare since he still had a little fever and wasn’t keeping anything down.

After I noticed that breakfast was staying in his belly and his fever was better he was showing signs of himself again. We played and at one point we went out into the garage and he wanted to color on the refrigerator. I thought that was a great idea since Steve had already let Rhys color on it over the weekend. Steve even mentioned that he wanted to have Rhys add some color touches to his masterpiece. So I got all my color sharpies and let Rhys loose on the door.

Here are some additional pictures of his work in progress;

Leave a Reply

