The title says enough!

A good laugh.

1 Comment

I noticed on facebook today a friend of mine had some pictures posted on her profile of what she would look like in yearbook pictures from 1950 – 2000. There were some really good ones and I think she posted the ones she liked. So I went over to yearbookyourself.com and tried it out. I had a blast. Here is what I came up with.

I did a few of my hubby Steve too.

The last one of Steve is my favorite.

One thought on “A good laugh.

  1. You pull off the big hair much better then I did! I like 1966! I think you should go for it!

Leave a Reply

