The title says enough!

A belated birthday gift from Mom

Leave a comment

I got my birthday gift today from my mom via UPS. I knew what it was but boy was I surprised with all the goodies. Not only did I get some more fabric samples (which are patchwork worthy) I got some more jeans to refresh into new items and to top it all off I got an awesome book of new bag ideas and a few back issues of Nancy’s Notions.  THANKS MOM!!

 

 

The book is called “Simply Sublime Bags: 30 No-Sew, Low-Sew projects”  by Jodi Kahn.

ISBN:978-0-307-39362-3

 

 

 

I’m really excited about this book and all the fabric my Mom sent. I have plenty of fabric now to get my inventory started. WOOOHOOO!!!!!

Leave a Reply

