The title says enough!

A Fun Day at Legoland

1 Comment

My SIL and nephew came down for the day on Friday to go to Legoland with Steve Rhys and I. We had free passes that Steve got from getting his tires replaced at a local joint here in town.

It was fun and a much needed thing for me since I was couped up in the house the last two days with a crazy stomach bug. I’m feeling so much better. I think food, Gatorade and a good night sleep really helped.

Here are some cool pictures from the day.

I was so glad we did that. I had a blast and it was a nice thing to do after getting sick. Good times.

One thought on “A Fun Day at Legoland

  1. My kids love Legoland (so do my wife and I).
    Thanks for the reminder.

Leave a Reply

