The title says enough!

My Funny Little Face

Leave a comment

I was taking some pictures yesterday and realized that I didn’t have my memory card in the camera. So I checked to see what pictures where stored in the camera itself and came across these funny pictures of my son. We let him play with the camera when we are done with what ever we were using it for. Since it’s digital we don’t care and he seems to loose interest really fast. Perfect.

My son is 2 1/2 and he can’t reach the button on the camera so he flips it around to reach it. Here is what he captured. I don’t know how far back these go but I’m guessing just the past few months.

Leave a Reply

