The title says enough!

A HUGE honor!

1 Comment

I decided to take a quick break at work and check my email. I wasn’t paying attention but I opened my DJD email and noticed a reply to a post that I left over at CraftyPod about a Japanese Craft Book Sister Diane purchased.

She said some nice things about my response (because I proclaimed my worshipness to her podcasts) and she surprised me with a huge honor by purchasing one of my items from my etsy shop. She bought my recycled neck tie purse. OMG!!!!!

This was a nice surprise to a really crappy day I’m having. Thank you Sister Diane!

One thought on “A HUGE honor!

  1. I’m super-excited about this bag! I love neckties so much, and your design is great – the shape of the bag makes perfect use of the shape of the ties. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

