The title says enough!

FINALLY!

1 Comment

I have been waiting 3 weeks for this book and I have it in my possession. I read the first three books on a suggestion from my cousin’s room mate and she’s an absolute angel. I love this series and I’m soo glad that I don’t have to reread another Ann Rice book.

So yeah, I love vampires. It’s my best friend William’s fault. I’m soooo fascinated by them. I know they aren’t real but I love the stories. Anne Rice is my favorite but Stephanie Meyer is a close 2nd.

One thought on “FINALLY!

  1. Yay! I just got my copy today and started reading it at lunch. I’m SOOOOO happy!!! Happy book dance!

Leave a Reply

