The title says enough!

Another Fun Day

Leave a comment

I let Rhys play hookie from Daycare. It has been a while since we have seen our friends and today was a perfect day, TGIF!

While the kids played, Melissa and I worked on our sewing projects (me, grocery bags for the shop). But I was shorted when Melissa’s serger broke but I came with a back-up project. It’s going to be a new tote bag for me when I go to work. I’m using a pair of my old jeans and this really cool batik that looks like bubbles.

Leave a Reply

