The title says enough!

A night at the movies

1 Comment

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had fun tonight. My friend Anna posted a bulletin at MySpace earlier this week about going to watch a movie in the park. I was off Friday and thought it to be a fun thing to do and get out of the house since I don’t do it that often.

We watched Shop Around the Corner with James Stewart. It’s the original that “You’ve Got Mail” with Meg Ryan and Tom Hanks was remade into to. I liked it and this version so much better. Good classic fun. I’d like to do it again.

The picture was my attempt to capture the moment with my cell phone camera.

One thought on “A night at the movies

  1. I just stopped by your blog and thought I would say hello. I like your site design. Looking forward to reading more down the road.

Leave a Reply

