The title says enough!

Hey

Leave a comment

Things have been crazy around the Jones household. Now that I have been at work full time things have changed in pace. Steve helps out a lot more with picking up or dropping Rhys off at daycare. I work later but still get home in  time to eat dinner with the boys. It’s more of Steve now then me. I have been aware that I don’t jump like I used too because I’ll admit that I like not having to do everything, but that ended when Steve  got frustrated. Now I’m paying more attention.

This past weekend and this week is going to be busy. My Aunt and Uncle are in town visiting from Ohio. It’s been fun and going way too fast.

I have to stop for now. I’m so tired that it was hard for me to type this much.

 

Leave a Reply

